Little move and big changes…

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

GrayAllDayHeader(gray-gold)

I know that I should have done this a long time ago, but I have finally set up my blog up on a self-hosted site. For you, this means my blog address is now http://www.grayallday.com. It used to be http://www.grayallday.wordpress.com. So confusing! My old site will redirect y’all for an entire year, though, so don’t fret.

On the new website I will be able to do lots of new cool things, the most important of which is sell my patterns! I also want to create a gallery for my customers to show off their work. That is going to be rad! I am so excited to see everyone’s interpretations and beautiful, unique selves in my designs.

Anyway, change over your bookmarks so you don’t miss any of the exciting developments around here and I promise to keep you posted on all of it!

4 thoughts on “Little move and big changes…

    • Thank you, Jen! And sorry I didn’t see that I needed to approve your comment! This site is a little different and I’m figuring it out.

Leave a comment! I love comments!

